Obeliz






Partidos recientes 
Fecha de juegoLigaTorneoRondaCasaFueraEntradaTanteoResultadoPartido

Mon Sep 30 2019 9:29TBBLOBBL XIXRonda 1Krakatova Gators (Doc Drak)Pestilence Windmillers (Obeliz)9k1—2
Ver
Sun Aug 25 2019 10:51TBBLOBBC XIICuartos de finalTorito BBC (Dark Duke)Español de Khorneya (Obeliz)28k2—1
Ver
Mon Jun 10 2019 16:02TBBLOBBL XVIIIRonda 13Silver Dragons (Doc Drak)Español de Khorneya (Obeliz)31k2—1
Ver
Fri May 17 2019 8:42TBBLOBBL XVIIIRonda 12Badlands Greenadiers (Airus)Español de Khorneya (Obeliz)0k2—1
Ver
Fri Apr 19 2019 10:38TBBLOBBL XVIIIRonda 11Fulles Fucker Forest  (willy)Español de Khorneya (Obeliz)0k2—0
Ver
Sun Mar 24 2019 20:26TBBLOBBL XVIIIRonda 10Bad Blood Coconuts (Badmoon)Español de Khorneya (Obeliz)24k1—0
Ver
Sat Feb 23 2019 1:00TBBLOBBL XVIIIRonda 9Español de Khorneya (Obeliz)Torito BBC (Dark Duke)21k1—1
Ver
Mon Feb 11 2019 10:18TBBLOBBL XVIIIRonda 8Español de Khorneya (Obeliz)APE-STAR Premium Club (El Verde)24k1—1
Ver
Fri Jan 11 2019 7:43TBBLOBBL XVIIIRonda 7Thorrah Krashers Patriots "TKPA" (Zweken)Español de Khorneya (Obeliz)21k0—1
Ver
Thu Dec 27 2018 8:33TBBLOBBL XVIIIRonda 6Fulles Fucker Forest  (willy)Español de Khorneya (Obeliz)20k2—0
Ver
Wed Dec 26 2018 12:24TBBLOBBL XVIIIRonda 5Bad Blood Coconuts (Badmoon)Español de Khorneya (Obeliz)12k1—0
Ver
Fri Nov 23 2018 0:04TBBLOBBL XVIIIRonda 4Español de Khorneya (Obeliz)Torito BBC (Dark Duke)24k1—1
Ver
Thu Nov 15 2018 23:38TBBLOBBL XVIIIRonda 3Español de Khorneya (Obeliz)APE-STAR Premium Club (El Verde)14k2—0
Ver
Mon Oct 29 2018 12:22TBBLOBBL XVIIIRonda 2The Real Bretonnian Eagles (Kewan)Español de Khorneya (Obeliz)24k2—1
Ver
Fri Oct 19 2018 9:23TBBLOBBL XVIIIRonda 1Slaanesh´s Pactizhan (Zulo)Español de Khorneya (Obeliz)25k0—1
Ver

Página 1, 2, 3, 4, 5
Ordenado por: -date played