Kewan






Partidos recientes 
Fecha de juegoLigaTorneoRondaCasaFueraEntradaTanteoResultadoPartido

Sat Nov 28 2020 16:14TBBLOBBC XIIIFinalMingaPour Wanderers (Zweken)Chaos Barçagades (Kewan)30k1—2
Ver
Thu Nov 5 2020 18:28TBBLOBBC XIIISemifinalThe Chorfs (willy)Chaos Barçagades (Kewan)0k0—1
Ver
Sat Sep 26 2020 9:19TBBLOBBC XIIICuartos de finalChaos Barçagades (Kewan)Ohio Intruders (El Verde)31k2—1
Ver
Fri Sep 25 2020 17:34TBBLOBBL XIX - PlayoffsFinalChaos Barçagades (Kewan)The Chorfs (willy)31k1—0
Ver
Fri Sep 4 2020 10:25TBBLOBBL XIX - PlayoffsSemifinalChaos Barçagades (Kewan)Croakcia (Dark Duke)64k2—1
Ver
Sat Aug 22 2020 6:43TBBLOBBL XIXRonda 17Chaos Barçagades (Kewan)Ohio Intruders (El Verde)0k2—3
Ver
Thu Aug 13 2020 16:04TBBLOBBL XIXRonda 16Chaos Barçagades (Kewan)Croakcia (Dark Duke)29k1—2
Ver
Fri Jul 31 2020 18:25TBBLOBBL XIXRonda 15Chaos Barçagades (Kewan)Tusser Stones (elonti)20k2—0
Ver
Thu Jul 23 2020 5:49TBBLOBBL XIXRonda 14Krakatova Gators (Doc Drak)Chaos Barçagades (Kewan)25k1—2
Ver
Fri Mar 13 2020 10:18TBBLOBBL XIXRonda 13Pestilence Windmillers (Obeliz)Chaos Barçagades (Kewan)23k1—0
Ver
Wed Mar 4 2020 18:09TBBLOBBL XIXRonda 12Chaos Barçagades (Kewan)MingaPour Wanderers (Zweken)23k2—1
Ver
Fri Feb 28 2020 15:47TBBLOBBL XIXRonda 11Chaos Barçagades (Kewan)Smell Like Death (Zulo)29k2—0
Ver
Thu Feb 13 2020 17:04TBBLOBBL XIXRonda 10The Chorfs (willy)Chaos Barçagades (Kewan)0k0—1
Ver
Mon Jan 13 2020 1:50TBBLOBBL XIXRonda 8Ohio Intruders (El Verde)Chaos Barçagades (Kewan)28k4—0
Ver
Sun Dec 29 2019 23:23TBBLOBBL XIXRonda 7Croakcia (Dark Duke)Chaos Barçagades (Kewan)23k3—1
Ver

Página 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7
Ordenado por: -date played