Partidos recientes

Mostrar de :  

Partidos recientes 
Fecha de juegoLigaTorneoRondaCasaFueraEntradaTanteoPartido

Fri Jun 23 2017 4:59TBBLOBBC XFinalElfvante (Dark Duke)Mutantes Mutontos  (El Verde)33k0—2Ver
Mon Jun 5 2017 20:07TBBLOBBC XSemifinalMutantes Mutontos  (El Verde)Los Angeles Vakers (Kewan)0k2—0Ver
Sun Jun 4 2017 21:32TBBLOBBC XSemifinalElfvante (Dark Duke)Rayo Miragliano (Obeliz)34k2—0Ver
Tue May 30 2017 18:47TBBLOBBC XCuartos de finalMutantes Mutontos  (El Verde)Sylvanian Bats (Doc Drak)28k2—1Ver
Sun May 21 2017 6:16TBBLOBBC XCuartos de finalOrcos Broncos (elonti)Elfvante (Dark Duke)20k0—1Ver
Thu May 11 2017 10:14TBBLOBBC XCuartos de finalLos Angeles Vakers (Kewan)Big Balls Drawn United (Zulo)32k2—1Ver
Thu May 11 2017 8:00TBBLOBBC XCuartos de finalRayo Miragliano (Obeliz)Cold Blood Coconuts (Badmoon)36k2—1Ver
Mon May 8 2017 14:21TBBLOBBL XVI - PlayoffsFinalBig Balls Drawn United (Zulo)Sylvanian Bats (Doc Drak)64k2—1Ver
Sat Apr 29 2017 7:15TBBLOBBL XVI - PlayoffsSemifinalSylvanian Bats (Doc Drak)Cold Blood Coconuts (Badmoon)0k1—1Ver
Fri Apr 21 2017 5:28TBBLOBBL XVI - PlayoffsSemifinalElfvante (Dark Duke)Big Balls Drawn United (Zulo)31k0—1Ver
Tue Apr 11 2017 17:37TBBLOBBL XVIRonda 18Orcos Broncos (elonti)Cold Blood Coconuts (Badmoon)0k1—1Ver
Tue Apr 11 2017 8:37TBBLOBBL XVIRonda 18Gobbs all STARS  (willy)Los Angeles Vakers (Kewan)27k2—2Ver
Fri Apr 7 2017 13:34TBBLOBBL XVIRonda 18Mutantes Mutontos  (El Verde)Big Balls Drawn United (Zulo)28k0—1Ver
Fri Apr 7 2017 10:43TBBLOBBL XVIRonda 18Brionne Dark Ducks (Airus)Sylvanian Bats (Doc Drak)9k1—2Ver
Thu Apr 6 2017 23:40TBBLOBBL XVIRonda 18Rayo Miragliano (Obeliz)Elfvante (Dark Duke)31k1—1Ver

Página 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30
Ordenado por: -date played